• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



Cover of Naked City's "Bonehead" from the album "Torture Garden"


from Nude Treat (Tayne's Trick), released October 25, 2015
John Zorn- composition
Laith Abdel- vocals
Josh Paul- trumpet, vocals
Nathan Corder- guitar
Dany Piechoki- bass
Leo Suarez- drums



all rights reserved


Nude Tayne Tampa, Florida

Tayne started in 2013 as a three-piece group consisting of Laith Abdel, Nathan Corder, and Leo Suarez. The next year or so saw the release of the "Songs for Football" EP, the "Still Nude" CD, and the cryptic digital albums, "Lizard Toupée" and "Two in the Pink".
Tayne then decided to fortify his lineup with the addition of Joshua Paul, and Danny Piechocki, ushering in a new era of snarfage.
... more

contact / help

Contact Nude Tayne

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code